Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube RSS
12500 South Pipeline, Euless, TX 76040 | Ph: (817) 283-1771
Calendar Contact
Header
Staff
Amber Jones SPED/STAAR amberjones@treetops.org
Andrea Thompson 6th Grade Teacher andreathompson@treetops.org
Andres Rizo Spanish/PE Teacher andresrizo@treetops.org
Chris Stenta 2nd Grade Teacher christinestenta@treetops.org
Cynthia Weatherford ELA/SS Teacher cynthiaweatherford@treetops.org
Danielle Cranz 3rd Grade Teacher daniellecranz@treetops.org
David Ambrose Coordinator/Arts Teacher davidambrose@treetops.org
Deana O’Rear Science Teacher deanaorear@treetops.org
Erin Flores 1st Grade Teacher erinflores@treetops.org
Helena Cantrell 7th/8th Grade Teacher helenacantrell@treetops.org
Jeri Green PEIMS/Registrar jerigreen@treetops.org
Jessica Douglas 6th Grade Teacher jessicadouglas@treetops.org
Jessica Hardin 3rd Grade Teacher jessicahardin@treetops.org
Julie Asbill Coordinator/5th Grade Teacher julieasbill@treetops.org
Julie Plockot 5th Grade Teacher julieplockot@treetops.org
Knowles, Ruth High School Teacher ruthknowles@treetops.org
Laura Greenlee Coord/Kindergarten Teacher lauragreenlee@treetops.org
Lisa Redding SpEd Aide lisaredding@treetops.org
Lisa Valentine Coord/7th/8th Grade Teacher lisavalentine@treetops.org
Liz Golden Hallett 5th Grade Teacher lizgoldenhallett@treetops.org
Lou Ann Ficke 4th Grade Teacher louannficke@treetops.org
Lou Blanchard Director loublanchard@treetops.org
Mandy Leonard 3rd Grade Teacher mandyleonard@treetops.org
Mandy McAfee 1st Grade Teacher mandymcafee@treetops.org
Marci Meyer Kindergarten Teacher marcimeyer@treetops.org
Marla May 3rd Grade Teacher marlamay@treetops.org
Maya Brown 2nd Grade Teacher mayabrown@treetops.org
Michelle Harrison 7th/8th Grade Teacher michelleharrison@treetops.org
Mickie MacCammond Speech mickiemaccammond@treetops.org
Moore, Kirk Technology Coordinator kirkmoore@treetops.org
Nikki Roderick Diagnostician nikkiroderick@treetops.org
Pauline Hartley ELA/SS Teacher paulinehartley@treetops.org
Renee Dulock Ofc/Sped/Food reneedulock@treetops.org
Rose, Julie Coordinator/1st Grade Teacher julierose@treetops.org
Sara Holmes Kindergarten Teacher saraholmes@treetops.org
Shane Tengra 7th/8th Grade Teacher shanetengra@treetops.org
Stacey Brown 2nd Grade Teacher staceybrown@treetops.org
Stephanie Kaimana Business Mgr stephaniekaimana@treetops.org
Tina Webb Coordinator/4th Grade Teacher tinawebb@treetops.org
SCHOOLinSITES Logo

Copyright © 2017 District